Hot news:
Follow our
product list

ARALDITE 2000+ Adhesives
Home>> products> ARALDITE 2000+ Adhesives

Fast curing,Toughened,Low shrinkage,High shear and peel strength,Araldite2010-1

Araldite2010-1 is a fast cure, multipurpose, two component, room temperature curing, thixotropic paste adhesive of high strength and toughness.It is suitable for bonding a wide variety of metals, ceramics, glass, rubbers, rigid plastics, and most other materials in common use....
 
Fast curing,Toughened,Low shrinkage,High shear and peel strength,Araldite2010-1

Multi purpose,Long working life,Low shrinkage,High strength adhesive,Araldite2011

Araldite 2011 is a multipurpose, two component, room temperature curing, paste adhesive of high strength and toughness.It is suitable for bonding a wide variety of metals, ceramics, glass, rubber,rigid plastics and most other materials in common use. It is a versatile adhesive for the craftsman as well as most industrial applications. ...
 
Multi purpose,Long working life,Low shrinkage,High strength adhesive,Araldite2011

Fast curing ,General purpose ,Low shrinkage ,Tough,Resilient adhesive,Araldite2012

Araldite 2012 is a rapid cure, multipurpose, two component, room temperature curing, high viscosity liquid adhesive of high strength and toughness.It is suitable for bonding a wide variety of metals, ceramics, glass, rubbers, rigid plastics, and most other materials in common use. It is a versatile adhesive for the craftsman as well as most industrial applications. ...
 
Fast curing ,General purpose ,Low shrinkage ,Tough,Resilient  adhesive,Araldite2012

Thixotropic paste adhesive,Aerospace adhesive,Metal coloured,Araldite2013

Araldite 2013 is a two component, room temperature curing, paste adhesive of high strength and toughness. It is thixotropic with good environmental and chemical resistance.Although it is designed as a metal bonding adhesive it is also suitable for bonding other materials such as, ceramics, glass, rubbers, rigid plastics and most other materials in common use....
 
Thixotropic paste adhesive,Aerospace adhesive,Metal coloured,Araldite2013

最新消息:
·华南城公司正常运营 ·即将与淘宝同步 ·声明-重要公告 ·Wellmid 2018升级公告
跟随我们
产品目录

爱牢达2000系列胶粘剂
网站首页>> 产品展厅> 爱牢达2000系列胶粘剂

名称: ,爱牢达,爱劳达,快干胶,金属胶,塑料胶,爱牢达2010,araldite2010,爱牢达2010-1,araldite2010-1

Araldite爱牢达2010是一种双组分、室温固化、多用途、快速固化的触变性糊状胶粘剂,强度高、韧性好。广泛适用于粘接各种材料,如金属、陶瓷、玻璃、橡胶、硬质塑料和大多数常用材料......
 

名称: 爱牢达,爱劳达,慢干胶,金钱胶,超强环氧胶,爱牢达2011,Araldite2011,Araldite,

Araldite爱牢达2011是一种多用途、双组分、室温固化糊状胶粘剂,强度高、韧性好。适用于粘结金属、陶瓷、玻璃、橡胶、硬塑料以及大多数常用材料。是一种 用途广泛的胶黏剂,既能为手工艺匠所使用,亦适合大多数工业应用。 ...
 

名称: 爱牢达,爱劳达,快干胶,Araldite,金钱胶,超强环氧胶,Araldite2012,爱牢达2012

Araldite爱牢达2012是一种快速、多用途、双组分、室温固化的高粘度液体胶粘剂,强度高、韧性好。适用于粘结金属、陶瓷、玻璃、橡胶、硬塑料以及大多数常用材料。是一种用途广泛的胶粘剂,既能为手工艺匠所使用,亦适合大多数工业应用。 ...
 

名称: 爱牢达,爱劳达,航空胶,Araldite,塑料粘接,金属颜色,爱牢达2013,Araldite2013

Araldite爱牢达2013是一种双组分、室温固化的具有高强度和高韧性的糊状胶粘剂。它具有触变性,并具有良好的抵抗环境侵蚀和耐化学介质能力。尽管该体系是为粘结金属而设计的,它也同样适用于粘结其他各种材料,包括金属、陶瓷、橡胶、硬质塑料以及大多数常用材料。 ...
 

共16个产品 每页显示:4个产品 上一页 1234 下一页>>