Hot news:
Follow our
product list

Transparent/Clean Adhesive
Home>> products> Transparent/Clean Adhesive

Transparent adhesive,Clean Glue,Fast Glue,Multi-purpose adhesive,IX28210

IX 28210 is a multipurpose, two-component, room temperature 5 minutes rapid curing of liquidity liquid adhesive of high strength and toughness.Conform to EUR Standards and Halogen Free.It is suitable for bonding a wide variety of metals, ceramics, glass, rubbers, rigid plastics, and most other materials in common use. It is a versatile adhesive for the craftsman as well as most industrial applications. ...
 
Transparent adhesive,Clean Glue,Fast Glue,Multi-purpose adhesive,IX28210

Water white adhesive,Transparent adhesive,soft adhesive,Good UV stability,W4017

WELLMID 4017 is a two component, room temperature fast curing, low viscosity adhesive specifically designed for glass bonding.It is also suitable for bonding a wide variety of metals, ceramics, rubbers, rigid plastics and most other materials in common use.After curing is soft.Good UV stability and don't turn yellow. ...
 
Water white adhesive,Transparent adhesive,soft adhesive,Good UV stability,W4017

Water white adhesive,Transparent adhesive,Bonding glass,Good UV stability,W4018

WELLMID 4018 is a two component, room temperature fast curing, low viscosity adhesive specifically designed for glass bonding.It is also suitable for bonding a wide variety of metals, ceramics, rubbers, rigid plastics and most other materials in common use.Good UV stability and don't turn yellow....
 
Water white adhesive,Transparent adhesive,Bonding glass,Good UV stability,W4018

最新消息:
·华南城公司正常运营 ·即将与淘宝同步 ·声明-重要公告 ·Wellmid 2018升级公告
跟随我们
产品目录

透明材质粘接工程胶粘剂
网站首页>> 产品展厅> 透明材质粘接工程胶粘剂

名称: 透明粘接剂,泛用型结构胶,双组份快固型胶粘剂,IX28210

IX 28210 是一款多用途、双组分室温5分钟快速固化的液态粘合剂。符合欧洲环保标准,不含卤素。适用于粘接各种金属、陶瓷、玻璃、橡胶、硬质塑料,和其他常用材料,广泛用于手工制作和工业制造。该产品可以完全替代爱牢达2012等快固胶产品的使用。...
 

名称: 柔性透明胶,水晶滴胶,水晶软胶,WELLMID 4017,W-4017

WELLMID 4017悠蓝清彻的柔性透明固化物配方,更能有效的抵抗UV(紫外线)带来的黄变;柔韧的固化化能有效的为大多数的玻璃,陶瓷,宝石,金属,皮革,塑料等进行无影透明的接着与封装。 ...
 

名称: 透明快固胶,无影胶,宝石胶,首饰胶,水晶硬胶,WELLMID 4018,W-4018

WELLMID 4018 悠蓝清彻的透明固化物配方,更能有效的抵抗UV(紫外线)带来的黄变;能有效的为大多数的玻璃,陶瓷,宝石,金属,塑料等进行无影透明的接着与封装。...
 

共3个产品 每页显示:4个产品 上一页 1 下一页>>